Diocese of Charleston  Our Accreditations 

Check Out These Great Sites!

Faculty and Staff Directory


Principal: Mrs. Kristi Doyle

Assistant Principal: Mrs. Denise Spivey

Receptionist: Mrs. Laurie Pelletier

Name Yrs Exp. / Position Degree(s) and School Email
Kristi Doyle 20/16 Principal BS - Medical University of SC principal@sasjcs.com
Med - University of SC
Denise Spivey 11/11  Asst. Principal/MS Religion BS - North Carolina Wesleyan College dmspivey@sasjcs.com
MA - Catholic Distance Univeristy
Natalie Fappiano 1/1 K5 BS - Baylor University nfappiano@sasjcs.com
MS - Emporia State Univeristy
Amy Doneth 23/20 1st Grade BA - Mississippi Univeristy for Women adoneth@sasjcs.com
Kelly Snell 19/19 2nd Grade BA - University of SC ksnell@sasjcs.com
Med - Liberty University
Emily Kulchar 5/1 3rd Grade BS - The College of New Jersey ekulchar@sasjcs.com
Kristy Primeaux 1/1 4th Grade BS - Grand Canyon University kprimeaux@sasjcs.com
Deanna Woodberry 2/2 5th Grade Homeroom /
MS Math
BS - Francis Marion University dwoodberry@sasjcs.com
Med - Grand Canyon University
Leah Kiernan 14/8 6th Grade Homeroom / MS English/Literature BA - Columbia College lkiernan@sasjcs.com
Robert Carneal 38/4 7th Grade Homeroom/MS Science BS - Clemson University rcarneal@sasjcs.com
Med - University of SC
Daniel Spivey 4/4 8th Grade Homeroom/MS Social Studies BA - North Carolina Wesleyan College djspivey@sasjcs.com
MA - American Public University
Laurie Holzapfel 4/4 Librarian BA - West Chester University lholzapfel@sasjcs.com
Anne Marie Suchomski 4/1 3rd Grde & Music BA - Anderson University amsuchomski@sasjcs.com
Mike Davey 1/1 Physical Education BS - Slippery Rock University
MSS - Army War College
Jan Hilton 43/2 Algebra BS - University of North Georgia jhilton@sasjcs.com
Med - University of Georgia
Melanie Smith 1/1 Art AA - Central Carolina Technical College msmith@sasjcs.com
Olga Jimenez 0/1 Spanish Latin University of Panama ojimenez@sasjcs.com
Laurie Pelletier 4/4 Secretary AA - Northern Maine Technical College principal@sasjcs.com