Diocese of Charleston  Our Accreditations 
 
 

     
 
Check Out These Great Sites!
 
 
 
 
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Principal: Mrs. Kristi Doyle

Assistant Principal: Mrs. Denise Spivey

Morning Receptionist: Mrs. Annette Doyle

Afternoon Receptionist: Mrs. Laurie Pelletier

Name Yrs Exp. / Position Degree(s) and School Email
Yrs @SASJCS
Kristi Doyle 19/15 Principal BS - Medical University of SC principal@sasjcs.com
Med - University of SC
Denise Spivey 10/10 Asst. Principal/MS Religion BS - North Carolina Wesleyan College dmspivey@sasjcs.com
Beth Walker 3/3 K5 BA - The American Univeristy bwalker@sasjcs.com
MA - The Ohio State University
Med - Liberty University
Amy Doneth 22/19 1st Grade BA - Mississippi Univeristy for Women adoneth@sasjcs.com
Kelly Snell 18/18 2nd Grade BA - University of SC ksnell@sasjcs.com
Allison Austin 8/8 3rd Grade BS - University of North Carolina
Wilmington
aaustin@sasjcs.com
Meghan White 1/1 4th Grade BA - University of South Carolina mwhite@sasjcs.com
BFA - University of South Carolina
Med - Grand Canyon University
Deanna Woodberry 1-1 5th Grade Homeroom /
MS Math
BS - Francis Marion University dwoodberry@sasjcs.com
Med - Grand Canyon University
Leah Kiernan 13/7 6th Grade Homeroom / MS English/Literature BA - Columbia College lkiernan@sasjcs.com
Robert Carneal 37/3 7th Grade Homeroom/MS Science BS - Clemson University rcarneal@sasjcs.com
Med - University of SC
Daniel Spivey 3/3 8th Grade Homeroom/MS Social Studies BA - North Carolina Wesleyan College djspivey@sasjcs.com
Laurie Holzapfel 3/3 Librarian BA - West Chester University lholzapfel@sasjcs.com
Vina Troost 0/1 Religion 2nd & 4th Grade BS - Northwestern State University of Louisiana vtroost@sasjcs.com
MBA - Webster University
Mike Davey 0/1 Physical Education BS - Slippery Rock University
mdavey@sasjcs.com
MSS - Army War College
Jan Hilton 40+/1 Algebra Med - University of Georgia jhilton@sasjcs.com
Chuck Wilson 16/1 Music BS - University of South Carolina cwilson@sasjcs.com
Pam Eaker 28/27 After School Care    
Annette Doyle 37/31 AM Secretary BS – Creighton University  
Laurie Pelletier 3/3 PM Secretary AA -- Northern Maine Technical College